Board of Directors

The 2018/19 season board members:

Melissa Fritsch – President

melissa@juneauskatingclub.org

Dawn Welsh – Vice-President

dawn@juneauskatingclub.org

Leah Farzin – Treasurer

leah@juneauskatingclub.org

Missy McMillan – Secretary

missy@juneauskatingclub.org

Angelica Johanson – Member at Large

Angelica@juneauskatingclub.org

Ildi McCabe – Member at Large

Ildi@juneauskatingclub.org

Rachel Phelps – Member at Large

Rachel@juneauskatingclub.org

The Juneau Skating Club board of directors is a seven seat board.  All director terms are two years in length.  All Juneau Skating Club members are welcome to seek nomination to the board.  Members also have the right to vote on nominations at the annual meeting of members which generally takes during the summer, between skating seasons.

The JSC board generally meets the 2nd Tuesday of each month.  Members are welcome to attend board meetings.  Meeting take place in the Juneau Arts & Humanities Council board room unless otherwise noted.  Board meetings start at 6pm and are open to all JSC members.

To contact the board email board@juneauskatingclub.org

 

Board Meeting schedule for the 2018/19 season is:

November 13, 2018 at 6pm

Many Thanks to Our Annual Sponsors